Title First Name Surname  
Mrs. Linda Burns Chemistry (Taught Administration)
Ms. Fiona Curle Mathematics (Taught Administrative)
Dr. Simon Daff Chemistry, School Director of Quality
Dr. Gail Duursma Engineering, School Director of Quality
Ms. Julia Ferguson Academic Affairs Officer (PGR) (Papers Only)
Ms. Louise Ferguson Physics & Astonomy (Administration)
Dr. Francesca Filiaci Biological Sciences (PGR Administrative)
Ms. Lynda Henderson Academic Officer
Dr. John Longley Informatics, School Director of Quality
Dr. Tom Mackay Mathematics, School Director of Quality (Taught)
Ms. Vicky MacTaggart Biological Sciences (Taught & PGR Administrative)
Dr. Victoria Martin Physics and Astronomy, School Director of Quality
Dr. Robert Mason Associate Dean QA, CHSS
Ms. Sarah McAllister Geosciences (Taught Administrative)
Dr. Gordon McDougall Convenor, Dean of Quality Assurance
Prof. Alan Murray Dean of Research (Papers only)
Dr. Bruce Nelson College Registrar (Papers only)
Dr. Kathryn Nicol Secretary, Committee Secretary
Ms. Liz Paterson Engineering (PGR Administrative)
Dr. Nicholas Savill Biological Sciences, School Director of Quality
Mrs. Laura Smith Engineering (Taught Administrative)
Prof. Mike Summerfield GeoSciences, School Director of Quality
Ms. Kate Weston Informatics (Taught Administrative)
Dr. David Williams Academic Administrator
Ms. Denise Wilson Chemistry (PGR Administration)
Mr. Martin Wright Informatics (PGR Administrative)
jump to main navigation